top of page

Events with Liz

5 Sessions Starting June 17 

CLASS: The Sacredness of Mediumship | 4PM Pacific | 5PM Mountain| 6PM Central | 7PM Eastern

psychic fair ad (5).png

We are honored to have Liz Hoy and Kathy James back to teach this class! We fully endorse Liz and Kathy and feel they are two of the best instructors in the US for mediumship and offer this class at a reduced cost for SCOA! This class will be closed after 12 people have registered. Reserve your place with this class early, seats are limited.

This is your chance to receive this training at only: $150

Registration will be closed Saturday, June 15.

About the Class:

A Series Of 5 Virtual Interactive Classes with Exercises

 

And Individualized Coaching to Include:

  • Connecting to the Spirit World and relaying information for healing and personal growth

  • Building an evidential reading using the ‘clairs’

  • Sitting in the Power and Attunement with Spirit

  • Blending and Unfolding through Awareness

  • Developing an Ease with Communication

  • Working with the Knowledge of Natural Laws

  • Inspirational Speaking and Writing

  • Understanding the Different Levels of Mediumistic Perception

  • Psychic, Mediumistic and Trance Communication

 

Suitable for beginner and intermediate-level students.

About the Instructors:

Liz Hoy: She has taught mediumship workshops on various levels, and it is her belief that everyone can connect to the Spirit World in their own way. She has had extensive training contacting the Spirit World and higher realms with some of the most prestigious mediums in the world.

Kathy James: She has been involved with spiritual studies for over 35 years and has had extensive training contacting the Spirit World and higher realms. Among her teachers are international mediums Rev. Janet Nohavac at The Journey Within and John Johnson at Arthur Findlay College, England. Her mission is to help others by bringing awareness that there is so much more to this world than they could imagine and to empower them to make their own personal connections to the spirit world.

bottom of page